Saturday, June 15, 2024
“The Shepherd Doesn’t Run at the First Sign of Danger”

Homily for Mass of Ordination to the Priesthood, June 15, 2024; St. Mary’s Cathedral

Monday, May 20, 2024
“The Universal Language of the Fruit of the Holy Spirit”

Homily for Eucharistic Revival to Begin Procession with the Blessed Sacrament to the National Eucharistic Congress in Indianapolis.

Sunday, April 28, 2024
“Living the Double Commandment to be Formed More Perfectly into the Image of Christ”

Homily for the Respect Life Essay Contest Mass, St. Mary’s Cathedral

Sunday, March 31, 2024
“From Slavery to Freedom: the Journey Fueled by Trust and Service”

Homily for Easter Vigil, St. Mary’s Cathedral

Sunday, March 24, 2024
“The Only Way Up Is Down”

Homily for Palm Sunday, St. Mary’s Cathedral

Thursday, March 21, 2024
“Free to Be Light, Strength, Healing and Consecration for the World”

Homily for the 2020 Chrism Mass, St. Mary’s Cathedral

Sunday, March 17, 2024
“Lent and the Lesson of True Equal Human Dignity”

Sermon for First Passion Sunday, Epiphany Parish, Tampa, FL

Friday, March 15, 2024
“Honoring God, Remembering Our Heroes, and Preserving the Soul of Our Culture”

Homily, Requiem Mass for the Forgotten, Epiphany Parish, Miami, FL

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
“Looking to the Higher Things as Stewards of God’s Blessings”

Sermon for the Salutations to the Holy Cross with His Eminence, Metropolitan Gerasimos, Holy Cross Greek Orthodox Church

Sunday, March 10, 2024
“True Belief and the Path to Lasting Peace and Joy”

Homily for the Renewal of Blessing, St. Augustine Church, South San Francisco

Saturday, March 09, 2024
“To Hold Accountable and to Bless: The Father as the Image of Christ the Great High Priest”

Homily for the annual Men’s Conference, St. Mark Catholic Church